Delete an Employee
|Contents Time Clock MTS Product Page Buy Time Clock MTS Now!|
Whilst logged in as the administrator you can delete an employee by clicking on the employee name and going to Employee Maintenance -> Delete Selected Employee. You will be asked to confirm your request by typing DELETE (please note this must be done in caps as prompted) into the text box and clicking Delete Employee. The employee will no longer show on your clock in/out screen. Their information however is still stored in your database and can be retrieved by us on request.